I have always loved school and office supplies

I have always loved school and office supplies

My latest printer is making me much too happy. Do I need therapy?

It began before I started Kindergarten. Pencils, crayons, paper. I graduated to lined notebooks, erasers, pens. I even loved calculators. Office supply stores are my favourite/favorite places to haunt. I like the smell of file folders and markers. When I got my first computer I thought I was in paradise. My two laptops are computers four and five and I am now on my fifth printer.

Is there a twelve step program?

5 thoughts on “I have always loved school and office supplies

  1. I think you have company if you have an “ism” – I get carried away in the stationery departments and the dollar stores with so much to choose!

  2. You probably do need therapy, but it is very cool.:) And I’m with you on supplies; I try never to be without sharpened pencils and a nice writing pen. [but I have yet to fall in ‘like’ with a printer!]

  3. I’m certainly in ‘like’ with my laptop. But, the other day in a coffee shop, I saw someone working on a pink one and I’d really like that!

Leave a Reply

